San Francisco Office

You are here:

Our San Francisco Office is the organization’s headquarters and maintains LIIF’s 35-year legacy of community investment in the region. The office is also home base for LIIF’s statewide and national child care program.

Bay Area Transit-Oriented Affordable Housing Fund
LIIF is working with five partner CDFIs to provide financing through the $50 million Bay Area Transit-Oriented Affordable Housing Fund. This groundbreaking effort will provides acquisition and predevelopment financing for affordable housing developers and focus exclusively on bringing the benefits of equitable TOD to low income communities.
More information about capital for TOD projects.

Child Care Facilities Fund
The Child Care Facilities Fund is an award-winning, public-private collaboration that uses flexible capital, one-on-one technical assistance and group trainings to expand and improve both center- and family-based child care facilities in the City of San Francisco.
Read more about the Child Care Facilities Fund.

Ammar Aljundi, Human Resources Business Partner
aaljundi@liifund.org, 415.489.6151

Carmen Baldizon, Senior Accountant of AP and Payroll
cbaldizon@liifund.org

Sabrina Baptiste, Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
sbaptiste@liifund.org

Chris Bajarias, Program Officer, Child Care Facilities Fund
cbajarias@liifund.org

Aaron Baskin, Senior Accountant
abaskin@liifund.org, 415.489.6153

Jo Bringazi, Head of IT
jbringazi@liifund.org, 415.489.6111

DeLisa Conway, Office Manager
dconway@liifund.org, 415.489.6117

Itzel Diaz Figueroa, IT Business Partner
idiaz@liifund.org, 415.489.6165

Kim Di Giacomo, Deputy Director, Early Care and Education Programs
kdigiacomo@liifund.org,

Nori Dubon, Program Associate
ndubon@liifund.org, 415.489.6145

Lisa Endo, Program Officer, Strategic Initiatives
lendo@liifund.org, 415.489.6168

Melissa Garcia, Director, National Lending Initiatives
mgarcia@liifund.org, 530.746.2151

Angie Garling, National Director, Early Care and Education Programs
agarling@liifund.org

Sarah Garrett Simms, Deputy Director, National Charter School Lending
sgarrett@liifund.org, 415.489.6164

Roxanne Huey, Vice President, Finance and Corporate Controller
rhuey@liifund.org, 415.489.6102

Tyler Jackson, Impact Investment Officer
tjackson@liifund.org, 415.489.6131

Michael Kovitch, Human Resources Administrator
mkovitch@liifund.org, 415.489.6150

Diane Liang, Manager of Corporate Accounting
dliang@liifund.org, 415.489.6106

Kevin McVey, Deputy Director, New Markets Tax Credits
kmcvey@liifund.org, 415.489.6132

Clair McDevitt, Communications Manager
cmcdevitt@liifund.org, 415.489.6133

Maria Rosado, Fund Manager
mrosado@liifund.org, 415.489.6118

Afraa Salem, Senior Financial Analyst
asalem@liifund.org, 415.489.6125

Deanna Sandford, Senior Loan Associate
dsandford@liifund.org, 415.489.6156

Tamara Shapiro, Loan Associate
tshapiro@liifund.org, 415.489.6158

Rick Skewes, Office Services Coordinator
rskewes@liifund.org

Jessica Standiford, Vice President, Development and Impact Investing
jstandiford@liifund.org, 415.489.6110

Daniel Strack, Lead Portfolio Accountant
dstrack@liifund.org, 415.489.6108

Leslie Swift Bernal, Portfolio Manager
lsbernal@liifund.org, 415.489.6155

Hannah Taylor, Senior Communications Officer
htaylor@liifund.org, 415.489.6142

Cres Van Keulen, Executive Assistant to the CEO
cvankeulen@liifund.org, 415.489.6107

Mona Wang, SPARCC Program Officer
mwang@liifund.org

Elizabeth Winograd, Senior Program Officer, Child Care Facilities Fund
San Francisco
ewinograd@liifund.org, 415.489.6127

Phranda Wolfe, Program Officer, Child Care Facilities Fund
pwolfe@liifund.org, 415.772.9094

Isaac Yuen, Staff Accountant and Compliance Officer
iyuen@liifund.org, 415.489.6109