LIIF Team Members

You are here:

For individual office information, visit the San Francisco, New York, Los Angeles and Washington, D.C. office pages.

Office of the CEO

Cres Van Keulen, Executive Assistant to the CEO

Office of the General Counsel

Walter Chen, Associate General Counsel
Karen Pineda, Paralegal


Ammar Aljundi, Human Resources Business Partner
Jo Bringazi, Director of IT
DeLisa Conway, Office Manager & Senior Administrative Assistant
Itzel Diaz Figueroa, IT Business Partner
Michael Kovitch, Human Resources Administrator
Rick Skewes, Office Services Coordinator

New York Office

Kristen Oddo, IT Business Partner

Lending & Programs, National

Leila Ahmadifar, Vice President, National Markets

Rachel Bluestein, Senior Vice President of National Programs

Sondra Ford, Director, SPARCC Initiative

Melissa Garcia, Director, National Lending Initiatives

Amy Laughlin, Vice President of Structured Products and Capital Markets

San Francisco Office

Nick Collins, SPARCC Communications Officer
Kevin McVey, Deputy Director, New Markets Tax Credits
Mona Wang, SPARCC Program Officer

Atlanta Office

Joe Robertson, Senior Program Officer, Purpose Built Accelerator Initiative

Lending & Programs, Eastern, Central & Southern Regions

Kirsten Shaw, Director, Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Regions

Atlanta Office

LaToya Kyle, Deputy Director – Southeast Region

New York Office

Amir Ali, Senior Loan Officer
Eliisa Frazier, Senior Loan Officer, Racial Equity and Impact Lending
Benton Heimsath, Underwriter
Ivan Levi, Senior Loan Officer- Housing Manager of Underwriting
Christine Malone, Executive Assistant & Senior NY Office Administrator
Alexis Iwanisziw, Chief of Staff to the President

Washington D.C. Office

Holly Denniston-Chase, Deputy Director, Mid-Atlantic Region

Lending & Programs, Western Region

Los Angeles Office

Eri Kameyama, Western Region Deputy Director

San Francisco Office

Deanna Sandford, Senior Loan Administrator
Tamara Shapiro, Construction Disbursement Administrator
Sue Uemura, Senior Loan Administrator

Child Care Program

Angie Garling, National Director, Early Care and Education Programs

San Francisco Office

Chris Bajarias, Program Officer, Child Care Facilities Fund
Kim Di Giacomo, Western Region Director, ECE Programs
Nori Dubon, Senior Program Associate, Child Care Facilities Fund
Ericka Erickson, Policy and Program Officer
Elizabeth Winograd, Senior Program Officer, Child Care Facilities Fund
Phranda Wolfe, Program Officer, Child Care Facilities Fund

New York Office

Amy Chea, Program Officer & Small Business Advisor, Early Care & Education

Washington, DC Office

Haley Brush, Program Associate, DC Early Care & Education
Laura Jackman, Program Manager, DC Early Care and Education
Ruth Tesfaye, Sr. Program Officer/Small Business Advisor

Corporate Finance

San Francisco Office

Carmen Baldizon, Finance Operations Manager
Aaron Baskin, Accounting Manager
Charlie Hutton, Director of Portfolio Accounting
Peter Ho, Staff Accountant, Loan Portfolio
Roxanne Huey, Vice President, Finance and Corporate Controller
Kevin Monford, Financial Analyst
Victor Ortiz, Staff Accountant and Compliance Reporting
Jessica Situ, Senior Accountant
Paul Wetterholm, Assistant Controller
Isaac Yuen, Staff Accountant

New York Office

Sumit Advani, Director of Treasury

Strategy, Development & Public Affairs

Jessica Standiford, Vice President, Development and Impact Investing
Carolyn Smith, Vice President of Strategic Communication

San Francisco Office

Taylor Davidson, Development Associate
Samantha Hojo, Director of Special Projects
Tyler Jackson, Impact Investment Officer
Clair McDevitt, Communications Manager
Hannah Taylor, Senior Communications Officer

Washington, DC Office

Olivia Barrow, Policy Manager

Portfolio & Risk Management

Susan Hyman, Senior Vice President

San Francisco Office

Leslie Swift Bernal, Portfolio Manager
Victoria Castillo, Loan Administration Team Leader
Cynthia Fortes, Senior Loan Administrator

Los Angeles Office

Karnit Mouchly, Senior Asset Manager

New York Office

Celeste Griffin Krishna, Director of Loan Administration & Asset Management

Washington, D.C. Office

Tsegaye Y. Dessalegn, Asset Management Team Leader
Jennifer Rancilio, Senior Asset Manager, NMTC