You are here:

Executive Committee

  • Derek Douglas, Chair, University of Chicago
  • Carol Naughton, Purpose Built Communities
  • Russell Bruemmer, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr (retired)
  • Reymundo Ocañas,  BBVA Compass
  • Pam Johnson, Fannie Mae (retired)
  • Phyllis Caldwell, U.S. Department of Treasury (retired)

Finance Committee

  • Pam Johnson, Chair, Fannie Mae (retired)
  • Carol Naughton, Purpose Built Communities
  • David Fleming, Public Health Impact, PATH
  • Donna Gambrell, Appalachian Community Capital
  • Janis Bowdler, JPMorgan Chase
  • Russell Bruemmer, Advisory, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr (retired)

Audit Committee

  • Russell Bruemmer, Chair, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr (retired)
  • Laksiri Abeysekera, International Center for Biosaline Agriculture
  • Roy Swan, Morgan Stanley
  • William Kelly, Stewards of Affordable Housing for the Future
  • Pam Johnson, Advisory, Fannie Mae (retired)

Loan Committee

  • Phyllis Caldwell, Chair, U.S. Department of Treasury (retired)
  • Pam Johnson, Fannie Mae (retired)
  • William Kelly, Stewards of Affordable Housing for the Future
  • Carol Naughton, Purpose Built Communities
  • Reymundo Ocañas, BBVA Compass

New Markets Tax Credit Advisory Board

  • Andrew Reicher, Urban Homesteading Assistance Board
  • William O’Brien, Primary Care Development Corporation
  • Kathleen Brownlee, Purpose Built Communities
  • Kim Dempsey, Kresge Foundation
  • Sara Batterton, Uncommon Schools
  • Sabrina Ayala, Green Dot Public Schools
  • Ted Lempert, Children Now
  • Kimberly McKay, BRIDGE Housing

Eastern Region Advisory Committee

  • David Beer, Breaking Ground
  • Amy Brusiloff, Bank of America
  • Sondra Ford, JPMorgan Chase
  • Beth Gilroy, MUFG Union Bank, N.A.
  • John Kimble, Deutsche Bank
  • Becky Koch, HSBC Bank USA, N.A.
  • Lesley Palmer, Mizuho Bank, Ltd.
  • Mariadele Priest, Capital One
  • Rebecca Regan, Housing Partnership Network
  • Kristen Scheyder, Citi Foundation
  • David Umansky, Civic Builders

Western Region Advisory Committee

  • Richard Mandel, California Housing Partnership Corporation
  • Debbie Ruane, San Diego Housing Commission
  • Maria Bustria-Glickman, U.S. Bank Community Development Corporation
  • David Erickson, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
  • Adam Miller, EdTec
  • Suny Lay Chang, LINC Housing
  • Tiena Johnson-Hall, BBVA Compass
  • Arjun Nagarkatti, AMCAL Housing
  • Dean Matsubayashi, Little Tokyo Service Center
  • Allison Brooks, Bay Area Regional Collaborative
  • Laura Kozel, Rocketship Education
  • Ann Sewill, California Community Foundation
  • Tim Silva, Wells Fargo
  • Doug Shoemaker, Mercy Housing California

San Francisco Child Care Facilities Fund Program Advisory Committee

  • Kathleen White, City College of San Francisco
  • Maria Luz Torre, Parent Voices
  • Graham Dobson, San Francisco Office of Early Care and Education
  • Sally Large, Friends of St. Francis Day Care
  • Michael Neumann, Wu Yee Children’s Services
  • Rosemarie Kennedy, Family Child Care Association of San Francisco
  • Fonda Davidson, Cross Cultural Family Center
  • Mona Malan, Children’s Council of San Francisco

To read LIIF’s Bylaws and our Committees’ Terms of Reference, visit the Governance page.