San Francisco Office

You are here:

Our San Francisco Office is the organization’s headquarters and maintains LIIF’s more than 30-year legacy of community investment in the region. The office is also home base for LIIF’s statewide child care program.

Bay Area Transit-Oriented Affordable Housing Fund
LIIF is working with five partner CDFIs to provide financing through the $50 million Bay Area Transit-Oriented Affordable Housing Fund. This groundbreaking effort will provides acquisition and predevelopment financing for affordable housing developers and focus exclusively on bringing the benefits of equitable TOD to low income communities.
More information about capital for TOD projects

Child Care Facilities Fund
The Child Care Facilities Fund is an award-winning, public-private collaboration that uses flexible capital, one-on-one technical assistance and group trainings to expand and improve both center- and family-based child care facilities in the City of San Francisco.
Read more about the Child Care Facilities Fund

Ammar Aljundi, Human Resources Generalist
aaljundi@liifund.org, 415.489.6151

Ki Allen, IT Director
kallen@liifund.org, 415.489.6103

Carmen Baldizon, Senior Accountant of AP and Payroll
cbaldizon@liifund.org

Sabrina Baptiste, Human Resources Director
sbaptiste@liifund.org

Aaron Baskin, Senior Accountant
abaskin@liifund.org, 415.489.6153

Priscilla Chiu, Staff Accountant, Loan Portfolio
pchiu@liifund.org, 415.772.9094

DeLisa Conway, Office Manager
dconway@liifund.org, 415.489.6117

Itzel Diaz Figueroa, Salesforce Admin/IT Operations Support
idiaz@liifund.org, 415.489.6165

Nori Dubon, Program Associate
ndubon@liifund.org, 415.489.6145

Lisa Endo, Program Officer, Strategic Initiatives
lendo@liifund.org, 415.489.6168

Melissa Garcia, Director, National Lending Initiatives
mgarcia@liifund.org, 530.746.2151

Sarah Garrett Simms, Deputy Director, National Charter School Lending
sgarrett@liifund.org, 415.489.6164

Roxanne Huey, Vice President, Finance and Corporate Controller
rhuey@liifund.org, 415.489.6102

Tyler Jackson, Impact Investment Officer
tjackson@liifund.org, 415.489.6131

Michael Kovitch, Senior Administrator, Finance & Administration
mkovitch@liifund.org, 415.489.6150

Diane Liang, Manager of Corporate Accounting
dliang@liifund.org, 415.489.6106

Kevin McVey, Deputy Director, New Markets Tax Credits
kmcvey@liifund.org, 415.489.6132

Clair McDevitt, Senior Communications Officer
cmcdevitt@liifund.org, 415.489.6133

Daniel A. Nissenbaum, President & CEO
dnissenbaum@liifund.org, 415.489.6104

Maria Rosado, Senior Loan Associate
mrosado@liifund.org, 415.489.6118

Afraa Salem, Senior Financial Analyst
asalem@liifund.org, 415.489.6125

Deanna Sandford, Senior Loan Associate
dsandford@liifund.org, 415.489.6156

Tamara Shapiro, Loan Associate
tshapiro@liifund.org, 415.489.6158

Jessica Standiford, Vice President, Development and Impact Investing
jstandiford@liifund.org, 415.489.6110

Kellen Stevens, Legal and Compliance Associate
kstevens@liifund.org, 415.489.6107

Daniel Strack, Lead Portfolio Accountant
dstrack@liifund.org, 415.489.6108

Leslie Swift Bernal, Portfolio Analyst
lsbernal@liifund.org, 415.489.6155

Hannah Taylor, Development & Communications Officer
htaylor@liifund.org, 415.489.6142

Martina Valentine, Director of Lending Operations
mvalentine@liifund.org, 415.489.6119

Cres Van Keulen, Executive Assistant to the CEO
cvankeulen@liifund.org, 415.489.6107

Elizabeth Winograd, Senior Program Officer, Child Care Facilities Fund
San Francisco
ewinograd@liifund.org, 415.489.6127

Phranda Wolfe, Program Officer, Child Care Facilities Fund
pwolfe@liifund.org, 415.772.9094

Isaac Yuen, Staff Accountant and Compliance Officer
iyuen@liifund.org, 415.489.6109

David Ziegler, Senior Program/Loan Officer, Child Care Facilities Fund
dziegler@liifund.org